Head of Department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfram Weckwerth

Room: 1.301
Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43-1-4277-577 00
Mobile: +43-664-60277-76550
wolfram.weckwerth@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae

Group Leaders

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Stefanie Wienkoop

Room: 1.311
Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-76560
M: +43-664-60277-76560
stefanie.wienkoop@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae

Dipl.-Chem. Dr. Markus Teige

Room: 2.032
Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-76530
markus.teige@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae

Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Thomas Nägele

Room: 1.303
Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-76556
thomas.naegele@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Verena Ibl

Room: 1.082
Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-76528
Twitter: @VerenaIbl
Researchgate: Verena Ibl
verena.ibl@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae

Staff


Ass.-Prof. Dr. Gert Bachmann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
Room: 1.326

T: +43-1-4277-76540
gert.bachmann@univie.ac.at

Anke Bellaire

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien


Martin Brenner, BSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien


Miroslav Crep

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
Room: A06

T: +43-1-4277-76598
miroslav.crep@univie.ac.at

AR Doris Dell'mour

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
Room: 1.302

T: +43-1-4277-76551
doris.dellmour@univie.ac.at

Mag. Vera Dell'mour

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien



Mag. Dr. Doris Engelmeier

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
Room: 1.315

T: +43-1-4277-76569
doris.engelmeier@univie.ac.at

Lena Fragner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
Room: 1.303

T: +43-1-4277-76555
lena.fragner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Lisa Fürtauer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien