Head of Department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfram Weckwerth

Room: 3.061
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43-1-4277-577 00
Mobile: +43-664-60277-76550
wolfram.weckwerth@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Administration

Mag. Vera Dell'mour

Room: 3.060
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43-1-4277-76551

Mail: vera.dellmour@univie.ac.at

Group Leaders

Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Stefanie Wienkoop

Room: 3.046
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
T: +43-1-4277-76560
M: +43-664-60277-76560
stefanie.wienkoop@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Verena Ibl

Room: 3.054
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
T: +43-1-4277-76528
Twitter: @VerenaIbl
verena.ibl@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dipl.-Chem. Dr. Markus Teige

Room: 3.055
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
T: +43-1-4277-76530
markus.teige@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dr. Ingeborg Lang

Room: 3.045
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
T: +43-1-4277-76530
ingeborg.lang@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dr. Palak Chaturvedi

Room: 3.056
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
M: +43-6889930175
palak.chaturvedi@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Ass.-Prof. DI Dr. -Ing. Steffen Waldherr

Room: 3.044
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria

T: +43-1-4277-76580

steffen.waldherr@univie.ac.at

Staff


Ass.-Prof. Dr. Gert Bachmann

Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Wien
Room: 3.047

T: +43-1-4277-76540
gert.bachmann@univie.ac.at

Anke Bellaire

Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Wien


Martin Brenner, BSc MSc

Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Wien
Room: 3.057


Miroslav Crep

Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Wien
Room: A05

T: +43-1-4277-76598
miroslav.crep@univie.ac.at

Mag. Vera Dell'mour

Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Wien
Room: 3.060

T: +43-1-4277-76551
vera.dellmour@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Doris Engelmeier

Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-76569
doris.engelmeier@univie.ac.at

Mag. Lena Fragner

Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Wien
Room: 3.062

T: +43-1-4277-76555
lena.fragner@univie.ac.at