Head of Department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfram Weckwerth

Room: 1.301
Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43-1-4277-577 00
Mobile: +43-664-60277-76550
wolfram.weckwerth@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Administration

Doris and Mag. Vera Dell'mour

Room 1.302
Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43-1-4277-76551

Mail Doris: doris.dellmour@univie.ac.at
Mail Vera: vera.dellmour@univie.ac.at

Group Leaders

Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Stefanie Wienkoop

Room: 1.311
Althanstraße 14, 1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-76560
M: +43-664-60277-76560
stefanie.wienkoop@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Verena Ibl

Room: 1.082
Althanstraße 14, 1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-76528
Twitter: @VerenaIbl
verena.ibl@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dipl.-Chem. Dr. Markus Teige

Room: 2.032
Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-76530
markus.teige@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dr. Palak Chaturvedi

Room: 1.303
UZA 1 Althanstraße 14
1090 Wien
M: +43-6889930175
palak.chaturvedi@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dr. Xiaoliang Sun

Room: 1.316
Althanstraße 14, 1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-76570
M: +43-677-6264-9211
xiaoliang.sun@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dr. Ingeborg Lang

Room: 2.032
Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-76530
ingeborg.lang@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Staff


Martin Brenner, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
Room: 1.303


Mag. Vera Dell'mour

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Doris Engelmeier

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
Room: 1.315


Mag. Lena Fragner

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
Room: 1.303

T: +43-1-4277-76555
lena.fragner@univie.ac.at

V.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Judith Haumann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
Room: 1.315


Emanuel Ott, BSc. MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Alexander Seidel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
Room: 2.226

T: +43-1-4277-76543
alexander.seidel@univie.ac.at

Donghua Cao

PhD-student Weckwerth group


Julian Preiner

PhD-student Wienkoop group
+43-1-4277-76570
Room 1.316


Nima Ranjbar

PHD Student Wienkoop group

nima.ranjbar@univie.ac.at


Shuang Zhang
PhD-student Weckwerth group


Zhengnan Cai

PhD-student Weckwerth group


Irene Steccari
Master student, Wienkoop group


Wan Li

PhD-student Weckwerth group


Dr. Vladimir Chobot

Senior Research Fellow

+43-1-4277-76542


Lenka Kubicova

Senior Research Fellow