Jiahang Li

Ph.D student Bioinformatics and system biology

Development of Systematic Mathematic Matlab-based Software

jiahangl93@univie.ac.at; 1501214655@pku.edu.cn

Yovita Astuti Djohan, MSc

PhD Wienkoop group / MENTOR Project

Cultivar-specific stress responses in fieldpea

yovita.astuti.djohan@univie.ac.at

Stefan Plott, MSc

PhD student Ibl group / MENTOR project

stefan.plott@univie.ac.at

Room: 3.051 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Stefan Plott, MSc

PhD student Ibl group / MENTOR project

stefan.plott@univie.ac.at

Room: 3.051 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Ing. Hannes Kramml, MSc

PhD student Weckwerth group
MENTOR Project

Caroline Ivesic, BSc MSc

Employee Lang group

caroline.ivesic@univie.ac.at

Caroline Ivesic, BSc MSc

Employee Lang group

caroline.ivesic@univie.ac.at

Shuang Zhang
PhD-student Weckwerth group

Jana Schwarzerová, MSc

PhD-Student Weckwerth group

Jana.Schwarzerova@vut.cz

Room: 3.051 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Shuang Zhang
PhD-student Weckwerth group

Shuang Zhang
PhD-student Weckwerth group

Ing. Hannes Kramml, MSc

PhD student Weckwerth group
MENTOR Project

Jiahang Li

Ph.D student Bioinformatics and system biology

Development of Systematic Mathematic Matlab-based Software

jiahangl93@univie.ac.at; 1501214655@pku.edu.cn

Ciro Tolisano

PhD-Student Weckwerth group

Room: 3.051 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Ciro Tolisano

PhD-Student Weckwerth group

Room: 3.051 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Ciro Tolisano

PhD-Student Weckwerth group

Room: 3.051 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Jana Schwarzerová, MSc

PhD-Student Weckwerth group

Jana.Schwarzerova@vut.cz

Room: 3.051 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Jana Schwarzerová, MSc

PhD-Student Weckwerth group

Jana.Schwarzerova@vut.cz

Room: 3.051 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Mag. Julian Preiner

PhD Wienkoop group

Plant-microbe interactions in heavy metal stress

julian.preiner@univie.ac.at

Room: 3.054 Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Mag. Julian Preiner

PhD Wienkoop group

Plant-microbe interactions in heavy metal stress

julian.preiner@univie.ac.at

Room: 3.054 Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Carlos A. Pérez Rízquez, MSc

PhD Wienkoop group / MENTOR Project

Plant-microbe interactions in drought stress

carlos.antonio.perez.rizquez@univie.ac.at

Room: 3.054 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Wan Li

Student Weckwerth group

liw19@univie.ac.at

Room: 3.057 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Zhengnan Cai

PhD-Student Weckwerth group

zhengnan.cai@univie.ac.at

Room: 3.057 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Wan Li

Student Weckwerth group

liw19@univie.ac.at

Room: 3.057 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Dr. Magdalena Miklaszewska

REWIRE Fellow (rewire.univie.ac.at)
Project: Functional characterisation of algal wax ester biosynthetic enzymes and evaluation of their potential for wax ester production in microalgae

magdalena.miklaszewska@univie.ac.at

Room: 3.056 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Dr. Magdalena Miklaszewska

REWIRE Fellow (rewire.univie.ac.at)
Project: Functional characterisation of algal wax ester biosynthetic enzymes and evaluation of their potential for wax ester production in microalgae

magdalena.miklaszewska@univie.ac.at

Room: 3.056 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Dr. Magdalena Miklaszewska

REWIRE Fellow (rewire.univie.ac.at)
Project: Functional characterisation of algal wax ester biosynthetic enzymes and evaluation of their potential for wax ester production in microalgae

magdalena.miklaszewska@univie.ac.at

Room: 3.056 - Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Wien

Departmentsleiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfram Weckwerth

Room: 3.061
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43-1-4277-577 00
Mobile: +43-664-60277-76550
wolfram.weckwerth@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Administration

Mag. Vera Dell'mour

Room: 3.060
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43-1-4277-76551

Mail: vera.dellmour@univie.ac.at

Forschungsgruppenleiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefanie Wienkoop

Room: 3.046
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
T: +43-1-4277-76560
M: +43-664-60277-76560
stefanie.wienkoop@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Verena Ibl

Room: 3.054
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
T: +43-1-4277-76528
Twitter: @VerenaIbl
verena.ibl@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dipl.-Chem. Dr. Markus Teige

Room: 3.055
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
T: +43-1-4277-76530
markus.teige@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dr. Ingeborg Lang

Room: 3.045
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
T: +43-1-4277-76530
ingeborg.lang@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Dr. Palak Chaturvedi

Room: 3.056
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
M: +43-6889930175
palak.chaturvedi@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

Ass.-Prof. DI Dr. -Ing. Steffen Waldherr

Raum: 3.044
Djerassiplatz 1
1030 Vienna, Austria
T: +43-1-4277-76580
steffen.waldherr@univie.ac.at

Curriculum Vitae
Research group

 

 

Mitarbeiter




Gert Bachmann

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Gert Bachmann

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 3.047

T: +43-1-4277-76540
gert.bachmann@univie.ac.at

Anke Bellaire

Anke Bellaire

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien


Miroslav Crep

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien
Zimmer: A05

T: +43-1-4277-76598
miroslav.crep@univie.ac.at

Vera Dell'mour

Mag. Vera Dell'mour

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 3.060

T: +43-1-4277-76551
vera.dellmour@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Doris Engelmeier

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-76569
doris.engelmeier@univie.ac.at

Mag. Lena Fragner

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 3.062

T: +43-1-4277-76555
lena.fragner@univie.ac.at



Julia Hoffmann, B.Sc.

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien



Thomas Joch

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien
Zimmer: 1.062

T: +43-1-4277-76591
thomas.joch@univie.ac.at

Isha Joshi, BSc M.Sc.

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien


Iro Pierides, MSc

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien


Wolfgang Postl

Ass.-Prof. i. R. Dr. Wolfgang Postl

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-76568
wolfgang.postl@univie.ac.at

Clara Priemer, B.Sc. MSc.

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-76556
clara.priemer@univie.ac.at

Carlos Antonio Pérez Rízquez

Carlos Antonio Pérez Rízquez, M.Sc.

Djerassiplatz 1 (UBB)
1030 Wien